Skip to main content

Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Match Schedule, Fixtures, Squad, Time, Date

Australia will host the eighth edition of the International Cricket Council T20 World Cup in November of 2022. Bangladesh will be participating in the super 12 group directly. Here is the details of Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming, Match Schedule, Fixtures, Squad, Time and Date.

    There will be a match between Australia and New Zealand on October 22 in the main event. On October 24, Bangladesh will play its first match in the Super Twelve. On November 9 and 10, the two semifinals will be held in Australia. The final will take place at the Cricket Ground on November 13.

    Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming

    Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming all matches available on Gazi TV. GTV Live Sports will broadcast ICC T20 world cup all matches in Bangladesh. The authority of Gazi Television has brought the rights of T20 world cup for Bangladesh territory only.

    Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming, Match Schedule, Fixtures, Squad, Time, Date

    Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Match Schedule

    The eighth edition of the Twenty20 World Cup will be hosted by Australia in October and November. The International Cricket Council T20 World Cup will feature 16 teams. The four teams that advanced from the first round will compete in the Super 12 round.

    The top two teams from each group of the Super 12 will qualify for the semifinals. The venues, groups, and top contender for the World Cup of Twenty20 will be looked at. Now check match schedule of Bangladesh at ICC TWC22.
    Date Time T20 World cup Schedule Venue
    Oct-24 10:00 AM Bangladesh vs A2 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
    Oct-27 9:00 AM South Africa vs Bangladesh SCG, Sydney
    Oct-30 9:00 AM Bangladesh vs B1 The Gabba, Brisbane
    Nov-02 2:00 PM India vs Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
    Nov-06 10:00 AM Pakistan vs Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

    Bangladesh's T20 World Cup 2022 Squad

    The Bangladesh Cricket Board revealed a 15-man roster for the upcoming T20 World Cup in the late afternoon on Wednesday (14th September).

    The two main points of discussion are the exclusion of Riyad and the inclusion of Shanto in the World Cup team. The World Cup was set up containing all the names that were anticipated. Let's look at Bangladesh's T20 World Cup squad in the years to come.

    Here is the squad

    The 15: Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Afif Hossain, Mossadek Hossain, Litton Das, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain, Hasan Mahmud, Najmul Hossain, Nasum Ahmed.

    Standy players: Soumya Sarkar, Shoriful Islam, Rishad Hossain, and Sheikh Mahedi Hasan.

    Head coach: Sridharan Sriram

    Name Age Role DOB
    Yasir Ali 26 Batsman 6 March 1996
    Mosaddek Hossain 26 Batsman 10 December 1995
    Sabbir Rahman 30 Batsman 22 November 1991
    Nurul Hasan ((vc), wk) 31 WicketKeeper 21 November 1990
    Litton Das (wk) 27 WicketKeeper 13 October 1994
    Shakib Al Hasan (c) 35 All Rounder 24 March 1987
    Mehidy Hasan 24 All Rounder 25 October 1997
    Afif Hossain 22 All Rounder 22 September 1999
    Mohammad Saifuddin 25 All Rounder 1 November 1996
    Najmul Hossain Shanto 24 All Rounder 25 August 1998
    Nasum Ahmed 27 Bowler 5 December 1994
    Taskin Ahmed 27 Bowler 3 April 1995
    Ebadot Hossain 28 Bowler 7 January 1994
    Hasan Mahmud 22 Bowler 12 October 1999
    Mustafizur Rahman 27 Bowler 6 September 1995

    Bangladesh's T20 World Cup 2022 Squad

    Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Jersey

    The cricket control board of Bangladesh (BCB) not reveled the Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Jersey. Hope within some days BCB will publish the official Bangladesh Jersey for ICC T20 World cup. After that, you can download the image copy of Jersey from this page.

    Popular posts from this blog

    GTV Live Streaming 2022 - Watch Fifa Football World Cup 2022 Live জিটিভি লাইভ

    Watch  GTV Live  Streaming for the latest Bangladesh cricket match. World's mega sports event Fifa Football World Cup 2022 Live streaming available on GTV Live and  tsport live . Gtv or Gazi tv is the modern sports channel in Bangladesh for cricket and football especially. This article presents all the valuable information about the GTV Live channel that is very much popular throughout Bangladesh for watching all cricket and football games of Bangladesh. Table of Content In Bangladesh, some sports platforms are very much popular, and among them, Gazi TV is the most popular channel for live sports especially live cricket. Now GTV Live is available to provide some popular streaming for the viewers. Watch all matches of Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates live on Gazi tv in Bangladesh. Gazi tv limited owned the broadcast rights for T20 Cricket World Cup 2022. GTV Live Streaming Gtv Live Sports is the best method to watch all cricket matches, especially for Bangladesh Premier Lea

    Jaijaidin (দৈনিক যায় যায় দিন)

    Jaijaidin is a leading Bengali language daily newspaper published from Bangladesh. It is founded in 1984 by renowned Bangladeshi journalist Shafiq Rehman as a weekly newspaper. Then again, in 2008, the newspaper started publishing in a new form as a daily. The newspaper's acting secretary Kazi Rukunuddin Ahmed. Initially, it was published as a weekly Jaijaidin Note that it was first published as a daily tabloid in 1999. Due to the lack of response at that time, the publication was stopped as a daily. History of the Jaijaidin In the late '80s, the weekly newspaper played a prominent role in the anti-Ershad movement. As a result, the then editor, Shafiq Rehman, was forced to leave Bangladesh by the Ershad's government and the newspaper was shut down at that time. Location and Office Jaijaidin is located in the "Jaijaidin Mediaplex" building in Dhaka. Jaijaidin Mediaplex is situated in the commercial area of ​​Tejgaon in Dhaka. The complex consists of two buildings.

    T20 World Cup 2022 TV Channel Lists (Best Methods)

    The eighth edition of the T20 World Cup 2022 will be held in Australia. 8 teams will play in the main stage, and 8 teams will play in the qualifiers. The T20 World Cup will start on October 16, 2022, with 16 teams. Table of Content Star Sports is the official broadcasting media partner for the live coverage of the T20 World Cup in India and its nearby regions such as Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan. OTT platforms such as Disney+ and Hotstar can be used to stream the matches of the T20 WC. The 8th Edition of the ICC T20 World Cup is scheduled to be hosted in Australia. The ICC is divided into groups A and B, with eight teams in each. For the first time, the ICC Twenty20 World Cup will be hosted by eight countries. Australia, England, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, South Africa, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh directly qualify for the Super 12s stage. While Sri Lanka and West Indies do not qualify for the Super 12s stage which means they have to compete in the Group Stage along